Thomas Pilgrim and Barney High Tail

Xulon Press presents a story of shipwreck and friendship.

Fans of Thomas Pilgrim and Barney High Tail Rejoice They're Back!

Xulon Press presents a story of shipwreck and friendship.

2020-01-28

Author Henry Hixson returns with the second book in a series, Thomas Pilgrim and Barney High Tail: Island Adventures ($12.49, paperback, 9781545681268; $5.99, e-book, 9781545681275).

 

Two years after their previous adventure, Thomas and Barney’s ship is sunk by pirates and they wash ashore on an island.  Fortunately, they are not alone.

 

Having published his first book, The Adventures of Thomas Pilgrim and Barney High Tail, in 2010, Henry continues his love of writing. Always encouraging others for their God-given, hidden talents, Henry continues to share how success in life can be discovered by looking within and sharing that talent with others. When not writing, Henry can be found enjoying a beautiful sunset on Edisto Island, S.C.

 

###

 

Xulon Press, a division of Salem Media Group, is the world’s largest Christian self-publisher, with more than 15,000 titles published to date. Thomas Pilgrim and Barney High Tail: Island Adventures is available online through xulonpress.com/bookstore, amazon.com, and barnesandnoble.com.

 

Return to Press Release List