Christian Writers Award sponsored by Xulon Press

Category Winners Fall 2018

Christian Theology

1st Place

The Word: The Origin of Man
- author Ramiz Gilada

  Buy Now

2nd Place

New Testament Handbook
- author Dr. Aleck A. Brown

  Buy Now

3rd Place

90 at 90: 90 Inner Adventures on the Road to 90
- author Kenneth J. Dale

  Buy Now