Christian Writers Award sponsored by Xulon Press

Category Winners Fall 2019


1st Place

The Promises of God, A Daily Devotional
- author Clarence E. Warner

  Buy Now

2nd Place

Stewardship in 40 Nutshells
- author Dr. Robert S. Hallett

  Buy Now

3rd Place

Pearls the Treasures of God's Presence
- author Mimi Daniels

  Buy Now