Christian Writers Award sponsored by Xulon Press

Category Winners Fall 2020


1st Place

Moving Toward More: The Challenge of Navigating Change
- author Diana J. Wilding

  Buy Now

2nd Place

Until Death.... and Then What?: Reflections on the New Path Ahead
- author Deanna Hurtubise

  Buy Now

3rd Place

A Noble Knight: Dan Priatko's Story of Faith and Courage
- author Scott Brown

  Buy Now