Christian Writers Award sponsored by Xulon Press

Category Winners Fall 2015


1st Place

Every Woman's Devotional: The Journey To Becoming A Woman of Purpose
- author Peta Gayle Oates

  Buy Now

2nd Place

Walking in the Way Day by Day: Your Daily Guide to the Promise Land
- author Keith E Jackson

  Buy Now

3rd Place

Meditation Moments to Melt the Heart
- author Joyce Canary Rose

  Buy Now