Book Detail

"Shattered Peace" by Marilyn Hayes Phillips

"Shattered Peace"

Book One Peace Ridge Village Series

by Marilyn Hayes Phillips

Pages: 274

Dimensions: 5.5 x 8.5

  • FICTION - Christian - General

Type : Paperback

ISBN : 9781545653227

Price : $17.49

Peace Ridge Village is a small town in rural Minnesota where people look out for one another. A town where

Author Photo

Marilyn Hayes Phillips is the author of “A Wild Olive Shoot”, her own personal spiritual memoir. “Shattered Peace” is Book 1 in the Peace Ridge Village Series. Book 2 is “Jason’s Gift”. She is also the author of a family history and cookbook called “How About a Little Lunch?” She lives in rural Minnesota with her husband, Lem.

Search by Topic

Browse By New Releases