Book Detail

tulip doctrines by C. H. Spurgeon

tulip doctrines

Five sermons by C. H. Spurgeon

by C. H. Spurgeon

Pages: 156

Dimensions: 6 x 9

  • RELIGION - Christian Theology - General
  • RELIGION - Sermons - Christian
  • RELIGION - Christian Theology - Soteriology

Type : Paperback

ISBN : 9781624196546

Price : $14.99


“TULIP” is an acronym for the following Biblical beliefs:
T = Total Depravity
U = Unconditional Election
L = Limited Atonement
I = Irresistible Grace
P = Perseverance of the Saints
These beliefs are also known as The Doctrines of Grace, or The Five Points of Calvinism.
God’s Sovereignty is seen throughout these five sermons. Our point of praise is not the book, nor the preacher, but on God Himself. Our objective is to glorify God.
Many verses in Scripture confirm these doctrines, but here you are asked to take a lingering view of them, to meditate upon them and to enjoy the majesty that belongs to God alone.
Christ’s beauty was the subject of a previously published book by this author entitled He Is Altogether Lovely. God’s marvelous grace is the theme of this book. Herein you will find heavenly comfort and encouragement.
Available at your favorite online bookstore

Search by Topic

Browse By New Releases