Book Detail

Single Mother's Learning To Trust, Rely, & Wait On The "Saviour Our Lord" by Prophetess Marquetta Lewis

Single Mother's Learning To Trust, Rely, & Wait On The "Saviour Our Lord"

by Prophetess Marquetta Lewis

Pages: 334

Dimensions: 6 x 9

  • RELIGION - Christian Living - Parenting
  • RELIGION - Christian Life - Women's Issues
  • RELIGION - Christian Life - Family

Type : Paperback

ISBN : 9781662802522

Price : $27.99

Hello, Beloved Readers:
My book entails, about the cares of my own life on how I was raised, my school years, my young adult life, right up to when I had my son, and at least about 7 years after that. I had a lot of trying, overwhelming, fun, and loving moments. That really put me to the test as a mother, a person, as a woman. I’m sharing those experiences with you first hand. I want you to feel as if you were right there with me. My book have a lot of charm, and heartfelt emotion that a young girl from age 10 and up should be able to comprehend. My book is both in the natural as well as the spiritual realm. A two sided atmosphere we all face as young girls, young ladies, young woman, boys, young boys, young men, and as a man. My book explains what most females experience in life as a mother or a becoming mother. This is a helpful guide on your journey in life. Don’t let life handle you, you handle your life. Stay Blessed!!

Author Photo

Hello, I pray you will enjoy this colorful, humorous, heartfelt, realistic, teachable, and down to the nitty gritty book about my life. This book is what I call supercalifragilisticexpialidocious. I learned as a single mother, learning is a hands-on experience in life. One of my best motto is: Bought Sense, is better then Told Sense!! I learn a lot from ages 21 up to 39. Please pass on this book as One Random Act of Kindness!! Be Strong, Stay Strong, and Fight Strong!! The only way you can achieve that is through the Trinity. Jesus Loves you unconditionally.
Your Faithful Sister in Christ Jesus, Son of God (Yahweh)

Search by Topic

Browse By New Releases