Book Detail

Wisdom Nuggets from God’s Word to Ignite Your Soul by DR. DESERIE DIAZ RODRIGUEZ

Wisdom Nuggets from God’s Word to Ignite Your Soul


Pages: 86

Dimensions: 6 x 9

  • RELIGION - Christian Life - Devotional
  • RELIGION - Christian Life - Inspirational

Type : Paperback

ISBN : 9781662815928

Price : $12.49

Wisdom Nuggets from God’s Word to Ignite Your Soul is a 30-day devotional with powerful truths to bring wisdom, revelation, and transformation In this journey called life, we need direction from God for every decision we need to make. As we read the word of God, He begins to lead us into all truth. In this book, you will find wisdom nuggets from God’s word to lead you and guide you in many areas of your life. This book is filled with thirty powerful truths needed to live a life that is pleasing to God. This book will cause you to:
Live wisely
Make right decisions based on the word of God
Have a positive mindset
Reflect on where you are spiritually
Be equipped with life-changing revelations
Be empowered with life-giving discoveries in the word of God

Author Photo

Dr. Deserie Diaz Rodriguez is the author of two books, Women Be Silenced No More, You Have A Sound and a Roar to Release and Persevering in Christ to Gain the Victory. Dr. Deserie is a Licensed Pastoral Counselor and a licensed and ordained minister with an apostolic call. She flows graciously in the gift of prophecy. She is the founder and Senior Pastor of Empowering Ministries Church and the founder of Restoring and Impacting Lives Counseling Center. Dr. Deserie’s mandate is to preach the gospel to the world and to be used to bring restoration to the broken and the hurting. She has a passion for winning souls, empowering, and equipping the body of Christ to walk in their God-given call. She ministers and holds conferences to provide those she comes in contact with the tools needed to walk in total deliverance and in their potential. She resides in Florida with her husband, Pastor Orlando, and loved ones.

Search by Topic

Browse By New Releases