Book Detail



A Path To Enlightenment and Unlimited Magnitude

by Jaime G Fernandez

Pages: 90

Dimensions: 5.5 x 8.5

  • FICTION - Christian - General
  • FICTION - Christian - Classic & Allegory
  • FICTION - Psychological

Type : Paperback

ISBN : 9781662876387

Price : $12.49

The Foolish Brother Part II is the conclusion of Brother John’s journey of teaching and counselling others the requisites for expanding their intellect into the spiritual realm; his new assignment challenged his ability to tactfully address all impieties and laxities in responsibilities that he discovered in his new monastic community.
Throughout this sequel, Father john tackled all transgressions with a clear and purposeful goal of rectifying them through specific directives and teachings that inspired his counselees to expand their capacity to rise above their ego’s aberrations. His consistent and unwavering expectations and teachings for all to be and do their best, proved fruitful in the restoration of their piety, monastic vows and their spiritual advancement into holiness, humility and love.
Even though the setting is a religious community, the numerous teachings and assertions that Father John uses to develop his friars’ consciousness and intellectual capacity are equally applicable for any enterprise seeking self-actualization and lasting success, and for the reader who is mindful to the incites of his inner consciousness urging his intellectual expansion into the infinite and unbiased Reality to grasp a taste of The Eternal Life during our transient journey on earth.

Author Photo

Jaime Fernandez is a graduate of the University of Memphis residing in Cordova, TN. He is an Independent IT Consultant and a devoted advocate for the development of his consciousness through willfully seeking to expand his grasp of the Unbiased Reality. His characters express his evolving discernments of the Higher Consciousness and our soul’s quest to reunite with its originating source and dynamic determination of everything in the universe.  His other works include The Call to Greatness;  Love, Abundance, and Greatness; and The Foolish Brother. 

Search by Topic

Browse By New Releases